Dance Mom’s

Well we shall see how this goes. We are at my daughters dance convention and when we were here last year the mom’s all decided that this year we would surprise our daughters and join the MOM’s dance class. They then perform for the girls later. I tried at 7:00 am to get out of it. I do have an injured knee and I am still icing it and going to therapy. Well the mom’s said I NEED to be there so I said I will go for moral support. It should be fun and hopefully they have a chair or I can bring one in or I’ll just laugh at them all as I leave!! All our girls are so talented when they are dancing I am sure they got it all from their mom’s. I would be looking forward to helping this group of mom’s embarrass our daughter’s later if I hadn’t been such a klutz at recess at the end of January. Here is to wishing we had a chance of even looking close to this good on stage later. Did I remind these other mom’s that I just got rid of my cane?   

2 thoughts on “Dance Mom’s

  1. That is awesome Jill! You will have to let us know how it goes and what your “participation” in the dance ended up being! The girls will love it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *