Finally Friday

FInally the Friday before Spring Break!  I have been waiting for today forever it seems like. Ever since we bought our travel trailer we have gone someplace for Spring Break. I am going to miss heading out for warmer weather, but hopefully this coming week we get a ton done at the new house. I have the flooring guy coming at 8:00 on Monday and the air duct cleaning company between 8 and 9. Then the next day our furnace and air conditioner will be put in. While they are all working on the house the kids and I are going to be packing up the old house. Then after they leave for the day we can start taking all the boxes to the new house. Since the basement is done, it can get packed up. We really need to get our old house on the market and move into the new one!!  I hope my week will be as productive as I am hoping.

5 thoughts on “Finally Friday

  1. I’m tired just reading your posts! Hopefully you have a productive week. New houses are so fun, but so much work to move!

  2. I’m sorry you won’t be able to get away but how exciting that things are moving along with the new place!!

  3. Not much time to relax, but I know how anxious you are to get into the new house. Enjoy knocking some things off your list!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *