(Untitled)

3/18

Finally Friday!  Wow I am not sure why but this seemed like a really long week.  Possibly because the kids are all getting a little crazy at school and really getting Spring Fever. In my kindergarten classroom we had so many water bottles spill it was insane. Who decided to make water bottles for kids that let water pour out of them. We start every morning with a spill. I had to email that parent and ask if we could get a different type of bottle which I feel terrible about, but it happens twice a day lately. 

I had my own two daughters at home not feeling great and then my son brought home a ton of chocolate milk from his job the other night. My niece and I are playing phone tag with her doctors that seem to only work while I am at school. 

This weekend  Chloe has badminton pictures at 7:00 am. Haley has another dance competition so that should fill up our Saturday from 11-5:30. I wonder if anyone in my family is going to want to go with me since it is the same three dances as last time and the crew that went with me last time to watch got bored and hungry. I enjoy seeing them improve each time and feel more confident with the dance. I however am her mom and not her sister or brother!  We also just found out that Brian’s cousins came in from Ohio to visit so we need to squeeze that in on Saturday all while Dustin is working from 12-8!!  Yeah for the weekend!!

2 thoughts on “(Untitled)

  1. OMG! What a busy weekend! I hope you can find a little time to relax before the craziness of the week starts up again!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *